What's on at Degibna

First Sunday of each month

     at 3pm


Alternate Fridays at 10.30am





Saturday 5th January 2019

at 7pm


Sunday 6th January at 3pm


Saturday 19th January

     at 12.45pm


Saturday 26th January 

     10am to 12.30pm


Saturday 2nd February

     10am to 12


Sunday 3rd February at 3pm


Saturday 16th March 

10am to 4pm


Saturday 23rd March

10am to 4pm


Monday 25th March 2 to 4pm





Saturday 13th April 10am to 2pm

(Bring a snack lunch)



OASIS REFLECTIVE SERVICE


OPEN PRAYER TIME


PRAYER GARDEN



EPIPHANY COMMUNION



OASIS

WEEK OF PRAYER FOR CHRISTIAN UNITY


CREATION WALK



FRIENDS' SOCIAL



OASIS


'SERMON ON THE MOUNT' (Part 1)


'SERMON ON THE MOUNT' (Part 2)


VISION MEETING





QUIET DAY: PREPARING FOR EASTER



)

) Regular events - contact us for more details

) or see Circuit Plan

)


The garden is always open for reflection and relaxation



An outdoor service in the Prayer Garden - bring a lantern and warm clothes. (In the chapel if wet)


Led by Rev Andrew Hill


Prayer time followed by light lunch



Meet in the chapel

Led by Martin Rule 01326 573017 or 0785 4123877


Catching up and sharing news for Friends of the Chapel and all those interested - just come along


Led by Rev Paul Benney


In-depth study in 2 parts led by Dr Russell Blacker
Please register with Theresa on 01326 561140 or Russell on 01736 710136 and bring lunch


All are welcome to pray and share together about the work of God in this place now and in the future.
Led by Rev Amanda Stevens 01326 561792 revamanda@btinternet.com

Bible study, music and meditation led by Helen Purchase, Spiritual Director in Truro Diocese
Contact Rev Amanda Stevens as above