Circuit Staff

Rev Daniel Reed

Rev Diane Grice

Mrs Theresa Hosking

Mr Isaac McNish

Miss Alice Altenberger

Mrs Sarah Reed

Mrs Alison Jones

Mrs Mary Hosker

Superintendent 01326 572303

Presbyter 01326 240200

Circuit Administrator 01326 561140

Mission Enabler  07854 892127

Children's and Families Co-ordinator  07708160920

Epworth Hall Missioner and Youth Worker 

Christians Against Poverty Debt Counsellor 07421 731333

Christians Against Poverty Debt Coach